close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pajama Tales with Ms. Jackie

2020-12-01 00:00:00 2020-12-01 23:59:00 America/Chicago Pajama Tales with Ms. Jackie Sail off to Dreamland with books, rhymes and songs with Ms. Jackie! View Pajama Tales on our YouTube channel today starting at 5pm. Be sure to subscribe! Go to https://www.youtube.com/user/lvdlevents Lake Villa District Library

Tuesday, December 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-12-01 00:00:00 2020-12-01 23:59:00 America/Chicago Pajama Tales with Ms. Jackie Sail off to Dreamland with books, rhymes and songs with Ms. Jackie! View Pajama Tales on our YouTube channel today starting at 5pm. Be sure to subscribe! Go to https://www.youtube.com/user/lvdlevents Lake Villa District Library

Sail off to Dreamland with books, rhymes and songs with Ms. Jackie! View Pajama Tales on our YouTube channel today starting at 5pm. Be sure to subscribe! Go to https://www.youtube.com/user/lvdlevents

TAGS: | Youth | Virtual |

Lake Villa District Library

Phone: 847-356-7711

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Connect with Lake Villa District Library and discover all it has to offer---best-selling books, award-winning movies and music, access to digital content and activities for people of all ages. Plus free Wi-Fi and space to meet, study and work.
First established in 1949, Lake Villa District Library serves Lake Villa Township and those who live within the township’s boundaries; including the communities of Lake Villa, Lindenhurst, portions of Round Lake Beach, Round Lake Heights and Antioch.  The population served is approximately 40,000.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 23, 9:00am - 12:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jan 25, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Mon, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
YS Zoom Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
AS Zoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 26, All day

Wed, Jan 27, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Thu, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Zoom Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
AS Zoom Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 29, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Mon, Feb 01, All day

Mon, Feb 01, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Wed, Feb 03, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
AS Zoom Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 08, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Mon, Feb 08, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Administrative Conference Room

Tue, Feb 09, All day

Tue, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
YS Zoom Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 10, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Wed, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
YS Zoom Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 12, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Sat, Feb 13, 9:00am - 12:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
AS Zoom Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 15, All day

Mon, Feb 15, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Mon, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
AS Zoom Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
YS Zoom Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 17, All day
LVDL YouTube Events

Wed, Feb 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
AS Zoom Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Feb 18, All day

Thu, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
YS Zoom Meeting Room

Canceled
Fri, Feb 19, All day