Upcoming Events
Wed, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Lake Villa District Library

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Lake Villa District Library - AS Program Room A/B

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Program Room A/B

Tue, Mar 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Lake Villa District Library - YS Meeting Room